Notices
Buying/Leasing 350Z/370Z Purchasing Info

Help me convince my father im making a good choice here.

Old 09-12-2014, 07:13 AM
Scuba13

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by Raptor5150
Wow im kinda happy I didnt reply to this thread after awhile..

How can you be such a ****ing *** hole? I dont live with my parents my dad kicked me out when I graduated high school and ive been on my own ever since. I live in my own apartment with my girlfriend and I pay my own god damn bills. Who the hell do you think you are to put me on trial?

You dont know my life style you dont know what I do for a living. Stfu and grow a pair all I was asking was a little faith that im making a good choice but whatever its my cash and I can do whatever the hell I want with it. Ill show my dad that I did make a good choice by hanging onto the car for a good long while.

Everyone here is so ready to attack one another? god damn forums honestly what good are they anymore? I know why I stay away from them.

You want real non *** hole discussion I guess you really should stay on Reddit these days. Atleast people on there arnt ****wits.

Bah, ignore the haters. that many miles for a car in Texas doesnt seem that bad. Up here in Minnesnowta we obviously can't drive all year so the numbers are usually a little lower. As a fellow younger guy on here (24 years old, bought my Z earlier this spring when I was still 23) I can tell you that the best way to prove your Dad wrong is to get out and do it. It may take a couple years for him to realize it and admit that its a nice and reliable car, but he will come around when you start getting those miles up without any issues arising. After all, you are your own man and need to make your own decisions, no matter how big they start to become.