Notices
Buying/Leasing 350Z/370Z Purchasing Info

Will I fit?

Search this Thread

Old 09-26-2014, 05:22 PM
broberge7

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by JERZ350
Might not be the place to say it, but at that height/weight, hell any height at that weight and I'd be more concerned for spending whatever money it takes to ensure I get to a healthier size. Your heart will thank you.
Hear you there buddy. My gastric bypass surgery is scheduled 2 years from now.

Thank you to all of the people who have replied. Yes I know how bad it is to be my size. I already have a gastric bypass surgery scheduled 2 years from now . for those who are concerned I have been working out for roughly 5 months now. I was 400 at one point. My current weight is 368 lbs as of this morning . I mean being overweight is terrible, I know I got myself in this position but when you weigh 368 lbs car cabin size is actually a concern. Thanks for not flaming me though. Much respect for all of you.

Last edited by SR71; 09-26-2014 at 06:59 PM.
Old 09-26-2014, 10:27 PM
Thai-Lights

Originally Posted by broberge7
Unfortunately I live basically in the middle of nowhere. The nearest 350z for sale is over 700 KMs away (434 Miles) I can test drive the one that im looking to buy but it would kind of suck to drive 700 kms and not fit lol
I'm from prince rupert BC actually surprised to see another Z member so close.... I have an 05 z. I'm sure you would fit but the Z is definitely a pain in the *** to get in and out and I'm only about 160. Not sure if I would ever sell mine but you could always throw me an offer haha. Cheers.
Old 09-27-2014, 04:11 AM
Jennifer 2

Received 31 Likes on 20 Posts