Notices
Engine Swaps For all your engine swap experiences, ideas, questions, & more..

Another LS build. You'll read it anyways.

Old 11-19-2014, 07:07 PM
the_baitzboy

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Another LS build. You'll read it anyways.

Whats up, my name is Mike. I've been a long time lurker in the shadows and corners of this forum. Not much of a keyboard warrior, just a regular **** with a passion for engines and a passion for cars. I have a 2006 350z, Pikes Peak White. It is currently undergoing an LS swap but theres a few things that make my build a little different.

Before you jump to the pictures, like I know most of you do...Heres a little bio, I'm 26, i'm a fulltime college student, currently a senior at a black college (I'm white). I was in the Air Force for 4 years, spent all my money on women, car stuff, alcohol and saved none of it. I have nothing to really show for myself that Im proud of. I made my Z my one thing that I put all my life issues into until I can graduate and afford a real sports. I pour what little money I do have into with the hopes of bringing this car to the level I expect of it. Some people go to the gym, some people build cars, some people are fortunate enough to bang all girls lol

I'm very familiar with the "why did you go LS when you build the VQ for the same money and have just as much power"...same story, different ********. Its my car, my ambition, my goals. You're just here to read, my friend. I've had a single turbo VQ by APS way back when. It made a 475whp on Q16 on a Mustang dyno. Wasn't impressed.