Old 05-17-2016, 12:47 PM
QuintonC

Received 105 Likes on 72 Posts

Originally Posted by rustyschopshop
Everything looks great keep the updates coming
Originally Posted by KingBaby
...nice thread

more !

Thanks guys, opened my front door this morning to the Z covered in rain drops. Looked so beautiful, but I'm a terrible photographer, so I didn't get anything worth sharing haha.

Planning on shooting tomorrow morning with my roommate, should be good! Who knows, maybe I'll talk the roommate into a night shoot tonight.
Old 05-19-2016, 12:18 PM
QuintonC

Sneak peek at the next update! I'll be including a review of this bumper as well as some more shots of the car with the bumper. Stay tuned for more

QuintonC's 350Z Build-xvvvrwn.jpg
The following 5 users liked this post by QuintonC:
APTech (05-20-2016), KingBaby (05-19-2016), rustyschopshop (05-19-2016), SirSpeedyZ (10-13-2016), sofakiing (05-21-2016)
Old 05-19-2016, 12:29 PM
lifekenophobic

Received 45 Likes on 31 Posts

Car looks great, Quinton. Just so you know, your Z is my inspiration to bring mine back to wingless. Wish I never added the thing now. Gotta get that Top Secret diffuser, too. It really pulls together the rear of the car.
The following users liked this post:
QuintonC (05-19-2016)
Old 05-19-2016, 12:35 PM
QuintonC

Originally Posted by lifekenophobic
Car looks great, Quinton. Just so you know, your Z is my inspiration to bring mine back to wingless. Wish I never added the thing now. Gotta get that Top Secret diffuser, too. It really pulls together the rear of the car.
Thank you for that, it means a lot. Glad to know that I can bring inspiration to others. What wing do you have? I've actually been thinking about my future plans and I'm fairly certain I'll end up running flares of some sort with the MCR hood and canards with a BCL wing. I think it would make it look so much more aggressive.
Old 05-19-2016, 08:34 PM
rustyschopshop

Received 373 Likes on 279 Posts