Notices
2003-2009 Nissan 350Z

Need urgent help. I have 2 codes p0335, and p1273. READ BELOW

Search this Thread

Old 06-11-2018, 08:24 PM
Gavin Pancirov

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need urgent help. I have 2 codes p0335, and p1273. READ BELOW

Hello all. I am brand new to this so please bear with me. I have a 2004 Nissan 350z with injen intake, throttle body spacer, and straight piped from headers. The test pipes were put in last year. I’ve had a big problem recently with my car. I started having very weird throttle response randomly. It started off maybe once a week, then increased until it got very bad. I kept getting the cars check engine light read but nothing was coming on until my o2 sensor. I was