Notices
Forced Induction Turbochargers and Superchargers..Got Boost?

Scott Bush & Relentless Autosports: Exposing the Hype, Lies, and Failure

Search this Thread

Old 07-02-2009, 08:17 PM
Lawy'dU

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by stormcrow
i'm not sure that was legal... i am no expert on California law, but i think you have to have your own BAR and EPA licenses and not work under someone else's?

but, that aside... lawy'dU...do you really believe that your car was worked on there? in all honesty? having experienced him picking up the car from you and your having to drive him home...does your gut tell you that your car was kept at Bush Power Brake Auto Repair?
As I said, I have no idea where my car was worked on. The address I posted was the address Scott Txt'd me.
Old 07-02-2009, 08:26 PM
stormcrow

Originally Posted by Lawy'dU
As I said, I have no idea where my car was worked on. The address I posted was the address Scott Txt'd me.
that's the first time you've admitted this...(that i know of)

i'm glad you now understand where our concern lies... i know a lot of people here bash you...and sometimes for very good reason... but, that is not my goal... my goal is to help everyone make informed decisions...including you...

i have a sneaking suspicion that even though you are seemingly happy with the outcome, if you could do it over again, you would choose to have a reputable shop perform your install...
Old 07-02-2009, 08:31 PM
go-fast
Banned

I don't know about scott's business license. SFR was delinquent on their license for months, but when that was posted the original poster was banned. Scott has an accountant and for all I know pays taxes. Unless you have any evidence to the contrary please post it. Otherwise your claim bears no weight.