Notices

FS: Turbonetics Single Kit

Search this Thread

Old 01-11-2011, 02:48 PM
booger

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by phreaktor
Yes it does. Post count is the line between men and boys, son...

What is the best intake?

Preaktor....does your post count make you have one foot in the grave ? j/k
Old 01-11-2011, 06:21 PM
Wagoner 726

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

What is the best intake?
Not really a best intake. All have minimal gains if any. Get the one that looks the best to you. I run a jwt.

And to the timing question, haven't messed much with muscle cars but that is something I wouldn't need to know off the top of my head. I could easily look it up if I needed to but I don't. Anything else? Free bump worthy from yours truly, "newb."
Old 01-11-2011, 08:22 PM
Flo-ridaZ33

Received 73 Likes on 53 Posts

Originally Posted by Wagoner 726
Hey everyone, look. Flo-rida called me a newb so that means I'm a newb. I use this site to buy items for my Z, not chit chat. Look at my iTrader. Post count doesn't mean ****. Ask me anything and then we'll see who's the newb.

Now, Worthy you might have got a little frustrated with dumb questions. Yes some people ask questions that makes you think that they wouldn't know what a turbo looked like but that shouldn't affect you at all. Its their problem once you have the payment. I just simply suggested some sort of apology might help you out a little. Lets give this guy a chance. Maybe a mod can erase this thread and let him start another. Lets give him a redo since he learned his lesson lol.
Ok fine check out my iTrader... Anyone that is willing to prove their "knowledge" is just a Tard. So insert "Tard" in place of "newb", your probably just trolling and probably not in the market for a turbo any way so thanks for gracing us with your "tardness". God these new guys make me want to sell my Z knowing 18 yr old idiots are starting to drive them
Old 01-12-2011, 09:49 AM
Wagoner 726

Originally Posted by Flo-ridaZ33