MY350Z.COM - Nissan 350Z and 370Z Forum Discussion

MY350Z.COM - Nissan 350Z and 370Z Forum Discussion (https://my350z.com/forum/)
-   2003-2009 Nissan 350Z (https://my350z.com/forum/2003-2009-nissan-350z-2/)
-   -   Beginning to hate my 350z (https://my350z.com/forum/2003-2009-nissan-350z/611415-beginning-to-hate-my-350z.html)

bad boyz 06-16-2016 04:38 AM

WOW! OP I guess you have a lot of information to analyze there been some sound information given hope you take it into account, for my two cents I think it would be best to put your money together get your friend at the Nissan dealer to help you just fix it and enjoy it, end of story!

ImWeeZzel 06-16-2016 06:53 AM

Originally Posted by ianeberle (Post 10773213)
Although I do have to defend OP for a moment. I'm also a college student and I drive a 2008 HR. It's got thousands of dollars in mods. I easily have one of the five nicest cars at my entire school, and that's something that I'm proud of and something that people on a car forum should be able to appreciate. I work really hard to pay for everything. My school's paid for, I'm not underwater on my Z, and I'm still able to live comfortably. I spend about 50% of my income on my Z, but who cares? It's worth it to me. I go on drives for fun because I enjoy it. I'd rather spend tons of money on a Z than own something like a Jetta and have a little money left over. College students are allowed to have hobbies too.

Pics of Z?

travlee 06-16-2016 06:57 AM

Originally Posted by ianeberle (Post 10773213)