2003-2009 Nissan 350Z
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Wondering about the age of our Z owners

Search this Thread

Old 10-06-2009, 04:56 PM
xlopezx

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

hahaha so we are in a car forum and we are talking about grammar and ****!! one of the fastes fastest wow Im missing a t big difference you get the point! so now teens cannot have a sports car and are ignorant too right? way to go old guy... just so u know i graduated with a 4.3 high school G.P.A got accepted into UF florida best public university and part of my dad giving me my tt kit is because i got 100% bright futures scholarship thats why i can spend all my money on making my car fast and sexier!!! you old @$#% here we should all have the passion for the Z its amazing how in every thread in this forum there has to be a comment from old guys talking sh** about teens in Z's i respect all of you guys you guys have the experience yeah i drive like **** but talking to more experience drivers helps us become better drivers too, i love too take my car to moroso and have a good conversation with a more mature z driver
Old 10-06-2009, 05:02 PM
TittieZ

Originally Posted by xlopezx