Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Just Venting

Search this Thread

Old 01-16-2005, 05:53 PM
RED HOT Z

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Just Venting

Dam I am so pissed off right now. I'm a manager for T-Mobile so about an hour ago I had this ***** and her son come to me with a phone that was no longer working. They wanted me to give them a new phone for free they had no insurance. But they do have a one year warranty threw the manufacture so I told them to call Motorola there was nothing I can do. So the Mom calls me a pinche webon meaning F****ing lazy a** in spanish then the son steps up points to my face and calls me a F***en lazy a** *****. So i stepped up to him and I was so close to popping him in the face . man was I pissed. But I'm at work and hes most likely underage same height though so I stopped myself dam was I pissed. Just had to ignore them
Old 01-16-2005, 05:58 PM
TurK

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

popem like its hottt popem like its hott
Old 01-16-2005, 05:59 PM
RED HOT Z

lol I could get fired or worse
Old 01-16-2005, 06:04 PM
FairladyZ

they didnt know you knew spanish?
Old 01-16-2005, 07:06 PM
zmann

Gotta let it go. My wife is in retail, a Hallmark Gift and Card shop, and you wouldn't believe some of the customers that they deal with...at a Hallmark!! I tell her all the time I wouldn't last long 'cause I would tell these people what I think. But I guess for those of you in retail, you see the worst side of people daily. She would have never believed how mean and just plain hateful women could be (very few men shop and those who do she says are always pleasant...its the women that are mean...go figure). But you did the right thing by letting it go!
Old 01-16-2005, 08:09 PM
Masterfulks

All you gotta say is...

"Please leave the store or I will call the police."

If they're getting too agressive you should just boot them from the store. You dont have to sit and take it....

If the manager wont back you, go higher up the chain.