2003-2009 Nissan 350Z

which z is best?

Search this Thread

Old 05-31-2005, 09:29 PM
xxx4reggie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default which z is best?

hi guys, i'm a noob
i'm in the process of buying a new z. selling my accord for that.
i wanted to know what z is better. there are so many diff versions of z's
touring, enthusiasts, performance, roadster, aniversary and more i think

so out of those which is better and why??
i was looking at enthusiasts cuz its better then the lowest model z. it was limited slip and i think thats important. wat do you guys think?

the standard is like 26k msrp and the enthusiast is like 29k msrp. its gonna be alot cheaper then that right?? i see people get the enthusiast for like 26k!!

and about auto or stick, wats faster in 1/4, wats the better choice. with my accord the issue always was the tranny failing on you, dam auto tranny!! they sucked on it. so thats why i'm scared that the z's would mess up to.

your help is really appriciated thanks!! i just wanna get a z thats worth it with the stuff thats needed and fast.

i was also thinking of either sti or evo but i donno, z looks better and cheaper

thanks again guys!!
Old 05-31-2005, 09:56 PM
The Brickyard Rat
350Z-holic

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Get the Enthusiast; most bang for buck. Price should be 1,000 to 2000 below MSRP and no dealer adds or packs.
Old 05-31-2005, 09:58 PM
xxx4reggie

cool cool
hey....sorry for this noob question...wats the 1/4 on the z (auto and stick) i saw sticks are at 13.5-14 but no one did auto's yet

also wats the sti and evo's 1/4
i'm trying to compare and see whats best

thanks again guys
Old 05-31-2005, 10:12 PM
Nitrouz
Back to Z

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts