Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Work Journal: My 2006 350Z

Search this Thread

Old 02-10-2014, 09:28 PM
andres11132

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Work Journal: My 2006 350Z

First of all- I would like to say a big thanks to the moderators for keeping this forum running! I have read and learned so much from other users, I feel like I gained an insane amount of knowledge on my Z! Second, I would like to apologize if this thread is in the wrong place or doesn't belong in this area- If you are able to, please feel free to move it to the correct location or point me in the way and I will rewrite it (I'm a forum noob)

Anyways, here I plan to keep up with anything I do to my Z. first off some basics on the Z:

2006 350Z 6MT BASE
119K miles, Daily Driven to school and three workplaces
Pearl White
Nismo CAI (short rammed)
Borla True Dual exhaust
Infiniti G37 19" Rays

Exterior Cosmetic Mods:
-blacked out symbols
-blacked out tail lights
-blacked out door handles
-shorty antenna
-LED exterior light package
-blaze blue infiniti wheels
-white calipers

No exterior performance mods that haven't been listed

Interior cosmetic mods:
-7" double din touchscreen radio
-LED interior light package
-entire center console painted glossy white (incl. gauges)
-white door handles
-white door arm rests
-Fire department response vehicle: red/white LED lights/strobes, Siren

No interior performance mods.

Car is running 5W40 mobil1 full synthetic (due to low oil pressure)

List of mods that I will hopefully have in the future (sooner or later!)
-Engine rebuild w/performance upgrades
-transmission rebuild
-JWT clutch kit/flywheel
-coilovers
-Brembo BBK
-trade wheels for 6 spokes
-exhaust cutout
-short throw shifter
-headlights (more details below)