Notices
Cleaning & Detailing Washing, waxing, cleaning, caring.

Griots products?

Search this Thread

Old 08-14-2005, 09:42 AM
dcmidnight

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Griots products?

Checked out Autopia and here as well, seems like not many folks using their products. Buddy of mine swears by them, just wondering if anyone here uses their Best in Show wax, or other polishes/waxs/washes? Most of their stuff seems pretty decent
Old 08-14-2005, 03:51 PM
EnthuZ
Banned

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I like their interior cleaner which I've been using for almost 3 years.......reminds me, I need to order more!

Works great on our door panels & cloth seats.
Old 08-16-2005, 09:55 AM
muscleknight

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I Use Griots