Notices
South West Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico

Want to show off your colorado Z?

Search this Thread

Old 08-03-2006, 09:47 PM
kaiser

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Want to show off your colorado Z?

okay so i am 17and i go to green mountain highschool where i'm a member of the student government.

This year the student government would like to bring back our school's old tradition of a homecoming parade. Now first of all, anyone who is 18 or older and would like to drive in the parade may sign up to simply drive and show off your car.

But my more important issue is that for the homecoming royalty in each class, we want to get convertibles for them to ride in the parade. Many people in the group started suggesting that we rent some old corvettes or get some people we know to drive their old porsches. I, being a z fanatic, thought of this forum and instantly volunteered to get the four convertibles.

So anyone with a z is welcome to drive in the parade but we especially need some nice verts. the parade will almost certainly be on september 21st as long as lakewood approves the street blocking.

if you are interested in driving ANY special type of car in this parade please PM me and i'll respond w ith details as soon as i know them. just tell me what type of car you have and if you would like to be a convertible that carries royalty

also if anyone would like to take the time to make a Z themed float or soemthing i'm sure that would be fine.

thanks and hope to hear from you all soon

Last edited by kaiser; 08-03-2006 at 09:55 PM.
Old 08-05-2006, 06:19 AM
Mudd

I have a Geo Metro convertable, would that be ok. She's real fly and high school girls will love riding in it yo!

Mudd
Old 08-06-2006, 07:02 PM
kaiser

Originally Posted by Mudd
I have a Geo Metro convertable, would that be ok. She's real fly and high school girls will love riding in it yo!

Mudd