Notices
Wheels & Tires 350Z Rollers and Rubbers

DEciding on a wheel for SS Z

Search this Thread

Old 05-04-2007, 04:56 PM
joe645733

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default DEciding on a wheel for SS Z

hey guys whats up. ive been looking for manybe like, 3 straight weeks for wheels...wanna buy them asap! but such a hard decision.

u guys have any opinions on wheels that would look good on a SS Z? i want more a mesh look to the wheel u know? u guys dont have to go out of ur way of posting pics if u dont want to, but just throw me some wheels or something. price isnt really a problem with me right now on the wheel.

i was looking at the SF-Winning wheel. but do they come in any other colors?

and as far as sizes, im kinda new in the sizing subject.

but would 19x11 flush good with the body?? and i the +17 number at the end of offsets, is that the lip size? can u choose what size lip u want? just for an example, whats the lowest and the highest? and is it the lower the number, the larger the lip? just give me a couple of quick answers if u guys could, and ill get it right away. thanks guys.

and im ok on the tire sizing, i know that pretty well. but would a 305 tire be nice lookin?
Old 05-04-2007, 05:33 PM
nothingremains

ive been tryin to get people to anwser this for a while...
Old 05-04-2007, 05:52 PM
JDMFairladyZ33

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Okay here we go again guys. The answers to your questions are all over this forum but I'll be nice and make it easy on you guys:

they guys whats up. ive been looking for manybe like, 3 straight weeks for wheels...wanna buy them asap! but such a hard decision.

u guys have any opinions on wheels that would look good on a SS Z? i want more a mesh look to the wheel u know? u guys dont have to go out of ur way of posting pics if u dont want to, but just throw me some wheels or something. price isnt really a problem with me right now on the wheel.
i was looking at the SF-Winning wheel. but do they come in any other colors?