Notices
East Canada Ontario, Quebec, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, etc.

Mosport Lapping pics

Search this Thread

Old 09-02-2003 | 03:47 PM
maxrpm

Default Mosport Lapping pics

You guys that never come to the track are really missing out on what your car can really do!

http://168.144.104.48/maxrpm/2003/mosport090103a.htm
http://168.144.104.48/maxrpm/2003/mosport090103b.htm
Old 09-10-2003 | 04:49 AM
RoadRagerInTherapy

Sweet pix!

I'm new to TO... where's the track?
Is there a Web site I can go to for details/directions?

Cheers!

PS - I see a couple STis on the track... how did they do compared to the Z?
Old 09-10-2003 | 05:53 PM
Kayaalp

Unhappy Ouch!

Hey Maxrpm...

What happened to that 944? Looks nasty.

BTW, were you at Mosport Dayze last weekend? That black Maxima looks familiar. I'm the guy with the white E30 318is. I think we were in the same group.

Emre
Old 09-10-2003 | 06:02 PM
Kayaalp

Originally posted by RoadRagerInTherapy
I'm new to TO... where's the track?
Mosport's in Bowmanville, about 50km east of Toronto. If you've never been there before (and especially if you haven't done track days before) you might want to think twice about doing an open track day there. Mosport's not as forgiving as some other tracks in the Toronto area...it can bite you pretty hard!