Notices
Engine & Drivetrain VQ Power and Delivery

need to know mods for 07 350z

Search this Thread

Old 03-16-2007, 05:02 AM
finalfantasy316

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default need to know mods for 07 350z

are there any mods out yet and what mods on earlier models will fit on the 07. like will all of the true dual exhaust fit the 07 (hks) and stuff like that. will all of the twin turbo kits like the greddy tt and all of that fit. and please dont tell me about the search button i know about it. but nobody has just come out with any blunt answers its always i think so or i dont know and stuff like that. cause ever since i got this 07 i have been wanting to at least put an exhaust on it. and if any of the twin turbo kits fit then i would also buy that like right now to. i am brand new to the 350z i just upgraded from a 2002 celica gts that i had macked out. and i was having trouble deciding on which car to buy EVO,STI or the 350. well i was just thinking since this is a V6 it has more potential. i really want to start buying so could you guys please help me out here with like a list or something anything. thank you.
Old 03-16-2007, 06:34 AM
Alberto
Cranky FI Owner

Received 8 Likes on 8 Posts

First off, learn to type. I read half of your rant and got a headache. Second, nobody knows yet. Obviously FI kits wont work as HR's have dual TB's, with some piping changes Im sure some TT kits could be modified to work well. Not sure on the exhaust or not, nobody really knows yet.
Old 03-16-2007, 06:41 AM
blasian

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

+1 to what Alberto said....

But I've read somewhere that the exhausts would work.
Old 03-16-2007, 06:53 AM
THE TECH

You know about the search button yet don't use it.

I have to agree with Alberto.

Also, please don't "mack out" the Z.
Attached Images  
Old 03-16-2007, 09:52 AM
finalfantasy316