Notices
Mid-Atlantic Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.

jobs around washington area

Search this Thread

Old 10-03-2007 | 01:57 PM
aykut

Default jobs around washington area

Hi guys

I like to ask for some help if you do not mind. I am desperately looking for a job in management- business or in either marketing field. I will be graduating from University of Maryland University College this december. I send my resumes to bunch of companies but have not heard anything in 3 weeks. Couple companies called me but they were scam. I am studying in management studies and have a marketing certificate too. So, if you know somebody or have any openings in your job for entry level position for a college graduate, i appreciate it. Thanks.
Old 10-03-2007 | 02:08 PM
ZIABLO
I am Batman
Premier Member

good luck! best way to get a job is through your contacts!
Old 10-03-2007 | 02:11 PM
aykut

yes i know , i am telling my friends all the time but no luck up to right now
Old 10-03-2007 | 05:25 PM
mthreat

Originally Posted by aykut
I like to ask for some help if you do not mind. I am desperately looking for a job in management- business or in either marketing field. I will be graduating from University of Maryland University College this december. I send my resumes to bunch of companies but have not heard anything in 3 weeks. Couple companies called me but they were scam. I am studying in management studies and have a marketing certificate too. So, if you know somebody or have any openings in your job for entry level position for a college graduate, i appreciate it. Thanks.
I don't know of a specific job but try out indeed.com, it lets you search lots of job sites all in one place... just enter 'what' and 'where':

www.indeed.com
Old 10-03-2007 | 05:54 PM
shocka04

good luck on the job search, i too shall be looking for jobs in the spring
Old 10-03-2007 | 06:17 PM
aykut