Notices
Pacific Alaska, Hawaii

whats up Hawaii

Search this Thread

Old 12-01-2011, 11:13 AM
BoomerZ33

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Smile whats up Hawaii

Hey guys, i'll be in Honolulu for a week arriving this sat. I'll be coming with family and other relatives from jersey. This is my first time so i'm pretty stoked and pumped. So far the only things on the agenda is visiting my cousins and a trip to Pearl Harbor one day during the week. The rest of the week i'm free to do whatever. Plus I'm a snowboarder so i def wanna do a surfing session.

So if any of you want to meet up and chill let me know i'll pm you my number. I hope to check out a VQ inc meet also. Oh and i'll definitely be going to Wekfest.

-Steve

Last edited by BoomerZ33; 12-01-2011 at 11:14 AM.
Old 12-01-2011, 07:50 PM
dmroberson

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Cool bro. Hope you enjoy your visit out here. Be sure to check out the VQ Inc Facebook page, for meets and such. We post our get-togethers on there.
Old 12-05-2011, 01:57 PM
67ZNISMO

Good meeting you at the show Steve. Sorry there weren't too many VQ's out there...the majority of our cars are down or still being worked on. Hope you had a good time at WekFest nonetheless!

AJ
Old 12-05-2011, 05:07 PM
BoomerZ33

^thanks dude. it was cool meeting you guys. true there were only saw a few Z's but the ones in the VQ inc section were the best! i had a lot of fun, can't wait to come back to Oahu again.

i'm so jealous of the roads here in honolulu. Mike was telling me he thinks they're horrible but to me its perfect compared to jersey and NY roads.
Old 12-05-2011, 07:35 PM
dmroberson

Yeah man. It was nice meeting you. Hope you enjoy your visit to Oahu. Roads here are pretty bad. I think the Jersey roads are better. was there back in December, and I'd choose those roads over Hawaii...
Old 12-05-2011, 07:52 PM
tranceformer95

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Steve, I'm jealous! Are you driving the Z to Hawaii?
Old 12-06-2011, 04:53 AM
nismoflip6