Notices
2003-2009 Nissan 350Z

This pertains to the "17 year olds getting Z's" debate...

Search this Thread

Old 05-08-2009, 11:58 AM
jasabeast

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

lol im pretty sure tons of ppl on this forum track their Z's and i know for a fact that in 1 year you can drive better then most ppl haha...
Old 05-08-2009, 12:08 PM
NISMO_558

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

Originally Posted by TerraNova3
Really because im 17 and im a better driver than most other teenagers.
fixed, don't get too far ahead of yourself.
Old 05-08-2009, 12:09 PM
TerraNova3

Originally Posted by fowlman01
aaaaaaaahhhhhh cuz we have a lot of 17 year olds that have done that. Not saying that you don't have a Z, but guys on this board have a way of finding out somehow. What makes you a hot driver? I'm open minded. Do you compete in events and how many miles total do you think you have driven in your lifetime?
aha I was being sarcastic in my post. I don't think im a great driver. Im decent driver, as in, driving for almost 2 years without a wreck or ticket.

I've driven around 16,000 ish miles in my life time.

Last edited by TerraNova3; 05-08-2009 at 12:22 PM.
Old 05-08-2009, 12:54 PM
jasabeast

what year is your Z?
Old 05-08-2009, 02:39 PM
fowlman01

Received 4 Likes on 2 Posts

aha I was being sarcastic in my post. I don't think im a great driver. Im decent driver, as in, driving for almost 2 years without a wreck or ticket.

I've driven around 16,000 ish miles in my life time.