Intake Exhaust Moving all that air in and out efficiently

Invidia N1 exhaust

Search this Thread

Old 10-26-2015, 06:19 AM
joonvang

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Invidia N1 exhaust

Hello everyone,

I've search endless threads and watch countless video on this exhaust. Is it really that loud? I see people opinions on saying it's too loud or its just perfect. How loud is it compare to stock exhaust? Is it that bad inside during highway speed? I love the sound of this thing cus it doesn't have that high pitch noise. It does look a little bit wierd considering how it sticks out of the z but I'm planning on the ts rear diffuser so thatll most likely cover it up. You opinions are much appreciated.
Old 10-26-2015, 07:32 AM
Corymfnking

I've been running it for about 8 months and it is definitely louder than stock. I personally think it isn't too loud, but I imagine it's a preference. At highway, it doesn't drone too bad at all, but it's more noticeable than stock. I love the sound of it around 3500 rmps and can't get enough of it. I spent several months looking for an exhaust before buying it and found that it was the best sound that I could find for the price.
Old 10-26-2015, 08:28 AM
travlee
Master

Received 9,048 Likes on 6,514 Posts

the thing i didnt like about the N1, is that it is technically a single exhaust. if you can bump up your willing to spend, you could get the Invidia Gemini which is a dual
Old 10-26-2015, 08:44 AM
franknstn

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

From the videos I've seen, it sounds loud. I usually base it off of idle sound. If its that loud at idle, it can only get louder. I might be wrong. lol.
Old 10-26-2015, 09:29 AM
joonvang

Originally Posted by Corymfnking