Notices
Northern California San Francisco, Oakland, Sacramento, San Jose, Pleasanton, etc.

[Sacramento]: Sacramento Z Owners

Search this Thread

Old 04-26-2012 | 07:50 PM
JZ33

Got a couple things for sale guys... Children of Bodom signed guitar, HTC G2 phone, and ARC shift ****... the shift **** might be spoken for though!

Also, who in here has a DD other than your Z? Im seriously considering one because gas prices are killing me and I hate to even be saying this...
Old 04-26-2012 | 08:21 PM
RyebreadZ

Originally Posted by JZ33

Also, who in here has a DD other than your Z? Im seriously considering one because gas prices are killing me and I hate to even be saying this...
My other ride is a grand cherokee with a 5.7L hemi lol. I don't know the meaning of good gas mileage lol! I'm thinking about getting something else also.
Old 04-26-2012 | 09:20 PM
JZ33

Im a broke college student so its hard for me haha
Old 04-26-2012 | 09:52 PM
SE5spd

07 versa DD
Old 04-27-2012 | 07:56 AM
Junkster

Originally Posted by Spider Monkey
Drink. That will fix it bro.

You best not be smoking in your Z bro.
LULZ. I know. I couldn't resist anymore. haha

How does cutting back on fun make you happy? I'm totally lost with this logic.
Spending every other (or more) day hungover isnt really the business. Sure it was fun but its getting old, nothing wrong with trying to change things up a bit. It was getting to the point where it was getting in the way of things that i wanted to do. Dont know how to really explain it...

If i can limit my drinking to the weekends, ill be happy. I know ill probably cheat and have a smoke or two with a couple drinks and thats fine with me as long as i dont get back into the habit of smoking every minute of every fuggin day...thats not fun lol
Old 04-27-2012 | 07:57 AM
Junkster

Got a couple things for sale guys... Children of Bodom signed guitar, HTC G2 phone, and ARC shift ****... the shift **** might be spoken for though!