Notices
Pacific Alaska, Hawaii

Car Got Egged Again!

Search this Thread

Old 03-24-2008, 03:47 PM
HFD350zFREAK

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Car Got Egged Again!

Somebody egged my fuken car again! Now i'm really gonna take this to the next level. I'm ordering a mini digital camera on ebay, and it can record up to 16 hours with the memory card and cigarette lighter plug. It has to be someone in my area, and if they make the mistake on egging me again, i am a professional on getting revenge.

I'm pretty sure they've drove by atleast once, and seen the large group of huge sole's that drink at our house almost every night. And these guys don't like the fact of our house getting disrespected, and already told me to let them know when i find anything out. I am so pissed off right now!!! I wanna fuken crack them so bad... FFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 SETS OF SCRATCHES ON MY CAR FROM EGGS!!!! WTF!!!
Old 03-24-2008, 04:38 PM
dj.kickz

wow who'd you **** off at saint louis?
Old 03-24-2008, 05:42 PM
superblacktrack

happy easter!!! haha. it's the favorite holiday of the crusaders.

all kidding aside, that sucks daniel. i hope you catch those f-ers.
Old 03-24-2008, 06:04 PM
67ZNISMO

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

damn dude, are you serious? Go kick their *** already. You're protecting your property and there is no law that states you can't defend it.
Old 03-24-2008, 06:07 PM
kacz07

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

huge souls?
Old 03-24-2008, 06:40 PM
keioffice350z

just don't run them into a tree.

I couldn't imagine if it were the St. Louis guys, deciding that your area is a better place to get away with continuing it.
Old 03-24-2008, 07:01 PM
ctwentytwo

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by kacz07
huge souls?
LOL. "Sole," as in "Solé," as in "Sam Owens," as in "Samoans," as in "No fukc around."
Old 03-24-2008, 08:14 PM
HFD350zFREAK

Default a

Originally Posted by ctwentytwo