Notices
Wheels & Tires 350Z Rollers and Rubbers

Wheel Suggestions

Search this Thread

Old 09-12-2013, 10:15 AM
Luckymich77

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Wheel Suggestions

Hey everyone. I am new to post to this website. But I have been reading this website for the last year and you all know A LOT and I appreciate this website for the amount of knowledge on here!

Today, I have a question for you all. I have a White '05z right now in the shop and it currently is getting ground effects applied. I finally got the money to work on my car and I was thinking of applying some nice rims on there.

Can anyone please recommend me some good red rims? I like the Candy Apple/Red color or even the Anodized Red colors. Here is how my car would look like in the end.

Also included are pictures of some rims I have seen to show you my taste. If you can recommend one of these or know any of these rims for a good price, please advice!! I specifically want red rims.
Attached Thumbnails Wheel Suggestions-ntnsracing_2266_355117290.jpg   Wheel Suggestions-picture-11.png   Wheel Suggestions-picture-12.png   Wheel Suggestions-picture-13.png   Wheel Suggestions-picture-14.png  

Wheel Suggestions-picture-15.png  
Old 09-12-2013, 10:25 AM
07maximan

Buy what you like and have them painted...

What kind of "ground effects" are you having installed?
Old 09-12-2013, 10:26 AM
NismoDude

Received 9 Likes on 9 Posts

Welcome!

Enjoy your Z - beware that customizing your car can be a never ending money pit, lol.

Look into these wheels:

I am pretty sure you can have them custom painted/powder coated from the factory.

http://www.forgestar.com/v2/index.php