Notices
2003-2009 Nissan 350Z

This pertains to the "17 year olds getting Z's" debate...

Search this Thread

Old 09-03-2010, 07:40 AM
BornSlippyZ

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by SLeRoux92
aye dios mio, please let this thread die.
I'm 18, don't even own a z and seeing kids my age in them kills me. But I'm majoring in Environmental Engineering so I'll have a 350/370 soon enough
Hells no!
Old 09-03-2010, 07:46 AM
PerfZ

Received 14 Likes on 13 Posts

Originally Posted by 1GR8350Z
I did not see the point in FIXING such stupidity.
Sarcasm is easily missed, I guess. lol
Old 09-03-2010, 05:10 PM
supershooter

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

first off i have no idea how you came up with 20-23k a year. i dont work every single day. im luck if i work 4 days a week at the theater, and the farm is mabey 2 days a week. none of the vehicles were ever paid off. and my other bills are insurance, phone, water, and car. and of course gas money. im not going to college because thats a waist of money and time =)
Old 09-03-2010, 05:19 PM
1GR8350Z

Originally Posted by supershooter
first off i have no idea how you came up with 20-23k a year. i dont work every single day. im luck if i work 4 days a week at the theater, and the farm is mabey 2 days a week. none of the vehicles were ever paid off. and my other bills are insurance, phone, water, and car. and of course gas money. im not going to college because thats a waist of money and time =)
Your views on education most definitely show in your spelling and grammar. I guess if you can be content lossening chicken's poop chutes for the rest of your life then that attitude will suffice.

So how much of these cars have your parents paid for. With the little bit you work there is no way you are paying for these cars. You barely would be able to cover the little bit of expenses you just named.

Whats your gf's favorite farm animal?

Last edited by 1GR8350Z; 09-03-2010 at 05:22 PM.
Old 09-03-2010, 06:28 PM
FineWine