Notices
Forced Induction Turbochargers and Superchargers..Got Boost?

APS single TUrbo? yes or no

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2006, 07:36 AM
original786

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default APS single TUrbo? yes or no

I have research a lot of threads, need last opinions now
im a college student never had a FI car so need opinions. I saved enough money to put a APS ST in my car
i know i have to get forge actuators, even tho i might not neeed it , im still going to get it for reliablity, also going to purchace a ASP ST exhaust 3.5inches. and remove my nismo exhaust, i guess that will out put more hp
and maybe goo with the RSP clutch and RPS flywheel?

hhat do you guys think of aps kit, and all the mods im going to add will elminate any problems, or dont get the kit at all??
please help!!

Thanks in advance
Old 10-17-2006, 07:41 AM
doug

Received 35 Likes on 30 Posts

no
Old 10-17-2006, 07:43 AM
synth19

As we discussed in PM, yes. Just make sure you get it installed at an authorized installer.
Old 10-17-2006, 08:49 AM
chimmike

or go Turbonetics who won't void your warranty if an authorized dealer doesn't do the install among the other issues that TN's customer service is far better hehehehe
Old 10-17-2006, 08:53 AM
doug

Originally Posted by chimmike
or go Turbonetics who won't void your warranty if an authorized dealer doesn't do the install among the other issues that TN's customer service is far better hehehehe
just brought back memories of someone going ape **** on you about always talking about TN when you didn't even mention TN in the thread
Old 10-17-2006, 08:57 AM
chimmike

Originally Posted by doug
just brought back memories of someone going ape **** on you about always talking about TN when you didn't even mention TN in the thread

I think that was one of those zivman sackriders
Old 10-17-2006, 09:28 AM
350Zzzz
Professional

The APS and Turbonetics make great FI systems.