Notices
Southern California San Diego, Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire, etc.

Gumball 3000 schedule

Search this Thread

Old 04-24-2006, 09:36 AM
MAR ONER

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Gumball 3000 schedule

ok, i got my Gumball 3000 E-mail for the schedule that they are going to keep.

I will be in vegas for this on the 6th of May...

Official mail from Gumball HQ :

EUROPE (1000 miles):
Saturday 29th April:
Kicking off, we've got the Premiere of the "Aiya" boys Gumball film called 'Drivin' Me Crazy' on Saturday 29th April here in
Central London, followed by a party with 'Goldie Lookin Chain' performing along with guest celebrity DJs. This will be a late one!

Sunday 30th April:
This is the start day! Cars will park on "display" in Gumballs own "pit-lane" on Pall Mall (London W1, between Trafalgar Square
and St. James Palace) between 1-4 PM, and the flag will drop between 4-6 PM, sending drivers en route to a Midnight
checkpoint in Belgium via the Eurotunnel. "Attention all Belgian's" to come and cheer us at Chateau de Beloeil, home to the
Princes de Ligne between 10PM - 1AM! (Address: Chateau de Beloeil, rue du Chateau, 11, Beloeil, Hainaut, just 40 miles from
Brussels)

Monday 1st May:
After driving thru the night they'll be a breakfast checkpoint in Austria will be in Vienna between 6 - 10 AM at the Kursalon
(centrally located with easy accessibility (U4 subway) in Vienna's beautiful inner-city park on Johannesgasse), afetrwhich cars
drive to Budapest, arriving between Midday - 4PM at the "Chain Bridge." We want everyone in Hungary to come to see us
arrive!

Tuesday 2nd May:
Lunch checkpoint in Belgrade, Serbia between 11AM - 1PM at the City Hall!

ASIA (1000 miles):
Wednesday 3rd May:
This one's secret, so that Gumballers can relax on a "private Island!"

Thursday 4th May:
Gumballers drive from Phuket to Bangkok through the rainforest. Get yourselves to the Asian 'finish' line at the Mandarin
Oriental Hotel in Bangkok between 7-10PM.