Notices
2003-2009 Nissan 350Z

This pertains to the "17 year olds getting Z's" debate...

Search this Thread

Old 05-10-2013, 08:51 PM
antifungal

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by stuartc323
To be honest I had a lot of ap classes in high school so when I ent into college I was already a sophmore I had a track scholarship and I went to summer school every summer and i started school once i got out of high school. I got a teller job at citi qnd just moved up once I graduated they paid for my master's and I got another job within the company. My family isn't too well off so I had to pay for this myself so i know whats its like to live at home but my point is theres a time to move out and be on ur own and for me it was 20 when i graduated but that's my life story man what's urs
Thats a riveting tale there chap. As far as me.. Got a Ged. Work at GameStop. Hoping GameStop can maybe pay for my masters after bachelors. Hope to one day become manager. Don't play any sports although wouldn't consider track a sport more so a hobby. Have acne. Never been laid. Make $280 a week. Overweight. Plan to live with parents until 26.
Old 05-10-2013, 09:04 PM
stuartc323

Originally Posted by antifungal
Thats a riveting tale there chap. As far as me.. Got a Ged. Work at GameStop. Hoping GameStop can maybe pay for masters after bachelors. Hope to one day become manager. Don't play any sports although wouldn't consider track a sport more so a hobby. Have acne. Never been laid. Make $280 a week. Overweight. Plan to live with parents until 26.
Lmao well man we all gotta start somewhere man im not trying to **** on you i used to work at sears before i worked at citi so its all good ma n I was just trying to tell that one dude that he needs to be smart with his money at this age
Old 05-11-2013, 06:57 AM
Jah70

Received 13 Likes on 9 Posts